When navigating to the desktop by using the Up button it works fine. However, upon reaching the desktop, the button remains enabled. If the button is clicked on again, it still tries to go up and the folder acts if it's currently not on the desktop. Additionally, when clicked, another instance of Desktop is added to the history on the back button. In XP, the button is disabled. I have attached videos of the behavior.