Details

    • Type: Sub-task
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Fix Version/s: 0.3.17
    • Component/s: Wine
    • Labels:

      Description

      author Andrey Turkin <andrey.turkin@gmail.com>
      Tue, 13 Jan 2009 10:49:28 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
      committer Alexandre Julliard <julliard@winehq.org>
      Tue, 13 Jan 2009 15:21:22 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
      commit 000136ac301327a85fecbd0aef788bc1629b6121
      setupapi: Add support for DIRID_PRINTPROCESSOR.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              AmineKhaldi AmineKhaldi
              Reporter:
              encoded encoded
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: